One reminder will be sent before the end of the trial.
You can expect to be billed at the end of your trial and on the same day (or the closest) the next months. For example, if your trial ends the 30th of January, you might be billed on the 30th January, then on the 28th February, then on the 30th March, then on the 30th April and so on.
If you want to manage your subscription, navigate to the product page of the product you are subscribed to (for example: https://shinypass.com/freeshippingbar).
Make sure you are logged in.
A "Manage Billing" button should appear.
Click it to manage your subscription, including cancellation if desired.